Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Administrative Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Abby Altland altland@american.edu 202-885-1320
Web Communications & Systems Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephanie Weisfeld weisfeld@american.edu 202-885-1329
Equivalency & Transcript Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sarah Beumer Harlow harlow@american.edu 202-885-1320
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Liz Adema adema@american.edu 202-885-1327
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Emma A Bozek Jarvis bozek@american.edu 202-885-1305
Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kelly Jo Bahry bahry@american.edu 202-885-1326
Matthew M Stifter mstifter@american.edu 202-885-1324
Associate Director, AU Centers Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Courtney Pollack pollack@american.edu 208-885-1328
Associate Director, Partners & Providers
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ethan Merritt merritt@american.edu 202 885 1325
Associate Director, Operations
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alison Nagy nagy@american.edu 202-885-1380
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mark Hayes hayes@american.edu 202-885-1323
Asst. Vice Provost for Global and Immersive Studies, Executive Director of AU Abroad - Abroad at AU
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sara Dumont dumont@american.edu 202-885-1320