Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Executive Director
Name Email Phone
Sara Dumont auabroad@american.edu 202-885-1320
Director
Name Email Phone
Mark Hayes hayes@american.edu 202 885 1323
Financial Director
Name Email Phone
Awilda Marquez marquez@american.edu 202-885-1322
Assistant Director
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
Name Email Phone
Kelly Jo Bahry bahry@american.edu 202 885 1326
Administrative Coordinator
Name Email Phone
Matthew M Stifter mstifter@american.edu 202-885-1324
Incoming Student Advisor
Name Email Phone
Desiree M Maruca maruca@american.edu 202-885-1372
Web Communications & Systems Coordinator
Name Email Phone
Alison M Nagy nagy@american.edu 202-885-1380