Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Executive Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sara Dumont dumont@american.edu 202-885-1320
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mark Hayes hayes@american.edu 202 885 1323
Financial Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Awilda Marquez marquez@american.edu 202-885-1322
Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sarah Beumer Harlow harlow@american.edu 202-885-1329
Brita Doyle brita@american.edu 202-885-1327
Ethan Merritt merritt@american.edu 202 885 1325
Courtney Pollack pollack@american.edu 208-885-1328
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kelly Jo Bahry bahry@american.edu 202 885 1326
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Matthew M Stifter mstifter@american.edu 202-885-1324
Administrative Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Emma A Bozek-Jarvis bozek@american.edu 202-885-1305
Financial Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tania N Lucero tlucero@american.edu 202-885-1372
Web Communications & Systems Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alison M Nagy nagy@american.edu 202-885-1380